Collins UK

Mental Maths

Mental Maths

Collins Mental Maths is a series of eight books available from Levels 1 to 8 which is linked to the curriculum requirement of each primary group as per NCF guidelines.



First Edition


Latest Edition


  • Class Class 1, Class 2, Class 3, Class 4, Class 5, Class 6, Class 7, Class 8
  • Stage Foundational, Preparatory, Middle
  • A fun way to test understanding of mathematical concepts and skills
  • Allows students to assess their progress with result charts
  • Supports school work at home
  • Worksheets become progressively more challenging to ensure advancement
  • Develops strong skills for exam success
  • Each worksheet contains a revision element to ensure that students have fully understood the previous worksheet
  • Includes notes for teachers and parents to help students’ learning

Books of the Series

Sort by stage