Computer Craft Updated Edition 6

Computer Craft is a series of eight books for Classes 1 to 8. This series follows Fink’s Taxonomy to impart knowledge in Cognitive, Affective and Psychomotor domains. Based on Windows 7 and MS Office 2010, this course includes an update on MS Office 365 introducing students to the latest interface and the associated features.

ISBN: 9789352771820 Format: Paperback Published: 2017 Category:
Disclaimer: You will be redirected to a third party website.

Additional information


Class 6



Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter below and never miss the latest product or an exclusive offer.