Collins UK

Cherry Blossoms

Cherry Blossoms

Cherry Blossoms is designed to meet the learning requirements of children in the age group of three years to eight years. The series adheres to the vision outlined in the National Education Policy (NEP) 2020 for early years. This series also integrates the essence of National Initiative for Proficiency in Reading with Understanding and Numeracy (NIPUN Bharat) guidelines, which extensively deal with foundational literacy and numeracy.

Read more



First Edition


Latest Edition


  • Class Class 1, Class 2, LKG, Nursery, UKG
  • Stage Foundational
  • Emphasizes learning by doing, coupled with frequent repetition to for better skill development
  • Targets skill development across all learning domains for children
  • Encourages creative and psychomotor development, a critical requirement for early years, through activities integrated across all levels
  • Reinforces basic values and skills through stories, activities, pictures
  • Includes extensive teacher support material in the form of teacher manuals, flash cards for the first three levels and digital teaching and learning resources
  • Course books
  • Workbooks
  • Teacher’s Manuals DigiSuite
  • Multimedia eBook: Consists of animations, audio, video, slide shows, and interactive exercises
  • Print-ready Worksheets: Additional worksheets for practice and reinforcements, present in the digital support
  • Digital Flashcards: Flashcards with embedded sounds and animations for letter formation and letter-sound association
  • Animations and Songs: Animated stories and rhymes set to tune
  • Interactive Games: Interactivies to reinforce concepts in a fun and engaging manner

Books of the Series

Sort by stage