Collins Maths Expert

Collins Maths Expert is a series of 8 books for grades 1 to 8. This series adheres to the guidelines of the National Education Policy (NEP) 2020. In this series, the approach is “Less Is More” and “Drill and Practice”. It provides all the basic information considered essential in attaining the objectives of mathematics education. All concept explanations are simple and concise with more focus on Solved Examples. The content has also been organized in a horizontal and vertical progression.


Additional information


Class 1, Class 2, Class 3, Class 4, Class 5, Class 6, Class 7, Class 8


Middle, Primary

Key Features

• Let’s Racap!

• Prior Knowledge

• Learning Objectives

• Let’s Get Started

• Remember

• Alert

• Exercise

• Key Concepts

• Revision Exercise

• Test Paper

• Answer Keys

• Poster

About Authors/Series

Mona Jhunjhunwala

Course Package

Coursebook 1-8

Teachers Manual 1-8

Collins DigiSuite 1-8

Collins DigiSuite

• Multimedia eBook: Consists of animations, audio, video, slide shows, and interactive exercises

• Print-ready Worksheets: Additional worksheets for practice and reinforcements, present in the digital support

• Interactive Games: Interactivies to reinforce concepts in a fun and engaging manner

Books of the Series

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter below and never miss the latest product or an exclusive offer.