Switch On Class 6

Switch On, a series of eight books for Classes 1 to 8, is an effort to familiarize and equip students with the latest trends in computer technology. This is a well-graded course that conforms to the requirements of NCF (2005) and complies with the syllabus requirements of various boards. The course is based on Windows 7 and MS Office 2010 with updates on Windows 8 and MS Office 2013. The course is a perfect blend of theoretical and practical topics, and is interspersed with illustrations, keyboard

ISBN: 9789351774594 Format: Paperback Published: 2016 Category:
Disclaimer: You will be redirected to a third party website.

Additional information


Class 6



Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter below and never miss the latest product or an exclusive offer.